WENDY IDA PRESENTS:
How to Take Back Your Fabulous!
* LIVE *

I want to share with you the three top secrets that helped me achieve and sustain the healthy body and life I desired. 

60 minutes of training FREE!

 

When: Thursday, May 23, 2019
Time: 5:00 pm PST/ 7:00 pm CST/ 8:00 pm EST
Where: This is an online Live Webinar Event

[More details will be sent to you via email]

 

Fill Out the Form Below to Register for the Live Stream

WENDY IDA PRESENTS: How to Take Back Your Fabulous! * LIVE * This two-Part Live-stream will help you master the routines and habits necessary to improve your Physical, Mental and Spiritual Health.

Marketing by